The 5 Stages Of Grief

Interesting article yesterday in Bank Technology News. The title was “Red Flags and the 5 Stages of Grief”. The author mentioned how the banks have gone through the denial and Anger (or fear)stages and have entered the bargaining stage. All that is left is Depression and Acceptance. Hopefully the Depression mode will be short as are now less than 5 months away.

Here is the link


Date Posted: June 4, 2008 Author: Category:   IDI Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.